-The Best in the Business-

At Luma, we install high quality windows and doors to increase energy efficiency and improve your home. Through our service, we can get your windows/doors installed quickly, efficiently, and at a competitive price. Through our customers’ positive reviews, you can rest assured that we provide the best service to our customers.

Rathan Kandasa
Rathan Kandasa
2022-08-29
Verified
Great customer services excellent price and excellent job
boney atwal
boney atwal
2022-06-29
Verified
After a lot of research we chose the right company. Alex and his crew were extremely professional and the installation went very smooth. The company even threw in an extra accessory for security system monitor with a matching color combination.
John Bongertman
John Bongertman
2022-06-20
Verified
Very professional service and outstanding work. I highly recommend Luma Doors & Widows for all door and window replacement needs.
Kim Racioppo
Kim Racioppo
2022-04-26
Verified
Extremely happy with Luma Doors & Windows! Alex is very knowledgeable, easy to work with and provided great customer service!! I highly recommend them!!!
Daniel Tsinman
Daniel Tsinman
2022-04-03
Verified
Incredible customer experience from start to finish. Extremely knowledgeable, competitive pricing and very responsive.
Lillian Foroozandeh
Lillian Foroozandeh
2022-04-03
Verified
Thank you Luma for the incredible work done on my front door! So impressed with the service and professionalism of your team. Quick turnaround and great outcome. Couldn’t be happier 😊
David Galati
David Galati
2022-04-01
Verified
We chose the right company for replacing our front doors. The installation was delayed for a couple of months, but we are very happy with the look of the door and the quality of the installation.
Vanessa C
Vanessa C
2022-03-30
Verified
Alex from Luma Doors was extremely helping from start to finish! I wanted a custom design and he made my vision come true! Amazing quality and workmanship! Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for superior quality and fast turnaround! Would give 10 stars!! Thank you for making my house the prettiest on the block!
Shani Pup
Shani Pup
2022-03-25
Verified
Luma replaced the windows in our home and we got our front door from them as well. The windows and the door both look and function great. Thank you for both a great professional service as well excellent customer service. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Absolutely beautiful job! Easy process and very friendly. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for quality work at a reasonable cost.

Mark / Homestars

I researched and shopped for a new front door and found the selection and price were very competitive. They were able to complete my order and install it within 6 weeks. Very happy with the look and would definitely recommend.

Tania / Homestars

The door is absolutely stunning and the customer service was fantastic. They took the time to understand what our vision was and matched us with the appropriate style. They went above and beyond to make sure that we were satisfied. The price was also unbeatable!

Jessica / Google

Knowledgeable, dedicated, highly skillful and polite group of people. They know what they are doing. Excellent job! All of a success, guys!

Simon / Google

If you’re looking for a front door, I would highly recommend this company.The owner and staff are extremely knowledgeable, thorough and very professional.They truly believe in customer satisfaction.I purchased a high end door and it was custom made to perfection.

Dylan / Google

They were great from beginning to end, super clean installation job. I recommend them to my friends and family. Fantastic job all around.

Maria / Google

Great customer service, great products, overall an amazing experience. Highly recommended.

Daniel / Google

We were happy with the work done, and they were very professional, and courteous. They responded well to feedback and were helpful.

Ahmed / Homestars

We hired them to replace our bay window. They did a great job – everything was done on time and the price I paid was excellent. thank you guys!

Cecilia / Google

Join Our Satisficed Customers

We offer the best materials inside and out. Every window and door is custom made to suit your preferences. When you are looking for windows and doors, look no further than Luma. Get your quote today!

Get a Quote

Luma Doors & Windows

Simply, Smarter Windows & Doors

The quality and craftsmanship of our doors and windows make a big difference in how comfortable and welcoming your home is. 

At Luma Doors and Windows, we understand the importance of a quality door and window installation. When you decide to hire us for your door and window installation, we are confident that you will be pleased with the quality and thoroughness of our work. 

Our window and door service includes locally made entry doors and high quality factory-direct vinyl windows that can enhance your home’s architectural character and appeal.